Under armor padding

Rembourrage de l'armure

Fil Gambison blanc

$115.00

Gambeson type 5 avec impression

$170.00

Pourpoint type 2 avec impression

$160.00

Gambeson type 3

Au Moyen Age, le gambon était la plus populaire des armures parmi les guerriers. De nos jours, cet article vous offre une excellente occasion de vous conformer aux tendances de la mode de la fin du XIVe au XVe siècle.En outre, vous pouvez profiter d'..
$130.00

Gambeson type 4

Au Moyen Age, le gambon était la plus populaire des armures parmi les guerriers. De nos jours, cet article vous offre une excellente occasion de vous conformer aux tendances de la mode de la fin du XIVe au XVe siècle.En outre, vous pouvez profiter d'..
$120.00

Gambeson type 5

Au Moyen Age, le gambon était la plus populaire des armures parmi les guerriers. De nos jours, cet article vous offre une excellente occasion de vous conformer aux tendances de la mode de la fin du XIVe au XVe siècle.En outre, vous pouvez profiter d'..
$140.00

Kit de padding type 2

$235.00

Kit de rembourrage "Roi de pique"

$295.00

Moufles rembourrées

$50.00

Padding des jambes (chausses)

Nous sommes prêts à vous présenter des vêtements confortables et pratiques pour porter plus facilement l'armure de fer principale. Il peut être utilisé comme un vêtement de base pour l'absorption d'énergie en cas de collision. Nous fabriquons des rem..
$95.00

Pelerine

La casquette matelassée à la pélérine protège votre tête, vos épaules et votre cou. Il peut être utilisé avec gambon ou brigandine. Pelerine est fabriqué à partir de matériaux naturels de haute qualité. Vous pouvez utiliser cette coiffe pour: Batail..
$50.00

Pourpoint type 2 avec armpoint en cuir

Pourpoint est fabriqué à partir de matériaux naturels de haute qualité. Donne une bonne protection de la nuque grâce au col montant. En raison du modèle spécial, les manches offrent une grande mobilité des bras. Ce qui donne des avantages au combat s..
$150.00

Bottes du château de Baynards

Les bottes sont en cuir marron véritable. Surtout pour les combats, un micropore antidérapant est collé à la semelle. Lieux de laçage renforcés d'une couche supplémentaire de peau...
$190.00

Chausses avec padding

Chauses est fabriqué à partir de matériaux naturels de haute qualité. Elles peuvent être portées seules comme une armure légère ou parfaitement placées sous une armure pour vous protéger de tout point où le métal pourrait frotter. Le fin rembourrage ..
$105.00

Double pour armure de jambe type 2

$80.00

Doublet pour l'armure de jambe

$80.00

Gambeson

Au moyen âge, le gambison était l'armure la plus populaire parmi les guerriers. De nos jours, cet article vous donne une excellente occasion de regarder en conformité avec les tendances de la mode de la fin du XIV-XV siècles.Vous pouvez également pro..
$110.00

Kit de padding "Chevalier fearless"

Rembourrage du corps avec protection de la colonne vertébrale était populaire en Europe au XVe siècle. L'armure est confortable et légère.Il est capable de résister aux coups de l'ennemi grâce à une construction blindée robuste et trouve ses points f..
$285.00

Padding sous l'armure d'est type 2

$165.00

Pourpoint "gloss royal" XVème siècle

Pourpoint est fabriqué à partir de brocart espagnol de haute qualité, couleur bleu royal, avec ornement. Donne une bonne protection de la nuque grâce au col montant. En raison du modèle spécial, les manches offrent une grande mobilité des bras. Ce qu..
$350.00

Pourpoint de Charles de Blois

Pourpoint est fabriqué à partir de matériaux naturels de haute qualité avec ornement floral. Donne une bonne protection de la nuque grâce au col montant. En raison du modèle spécial, les manches offrent une grande mobilité des bras. Ce qui donne des ..
$280.00

Pourpoint type 2

Pourpoint est fabriqué à partir de matériaux naturels de haute qualité. Donne une bonne protection de la nuque grâce au col montant. En raison du modèle spécial, les manches offrent une grande mobilité des bras. Ce qui donne des avantages au combat s..
$130.00

Rembourrage de corps avec protection anti-spine

$130.00

Rembourrage sous l'armure de l'est

$155.00

Buhurt chaussures

Les bottes sont en cuir marron véritable. Surtout pour les combats, un micropore antidérapant est collé à la semelle. Lieux de laçage renforcés d'une couche supplémentaire de peau. Ce modèle a des trous et une ceinture pour attacher sabaton...
$190.00

Padding de la tête (cap comforter)

Head Padding est un élément important de l'armure médiévale. Il est fabriqué à partir de matériaux naturels. Le coton est la fibre largement utilisée dans le secteur du textile à la maison. C'est pourquoi il a trouvé son application dans l'armure méd..
$45.00
Montrer 1 à 26 sur 26 (1 pages)

Padded Clothing

Gambeson type 5 with print

$170.00

Gambeson white thread

$115.00

Pourpoint type 2 with print

$160.00

Gambeson type 3

In the middle ages, the gambeson was the most popular armor among the warriors. Nowadays this item gives you a great opportunity to look in accordance with the fashion trends of the late XIV-XV centuries.Also, you can enjoy a high-quality and protect..
$130.00

Gambeson type 4

In the middle ages, the gambeson was the most popular armor among the warriors. Nowadays this item gives you a great opportunity to look in accordance with the fashion trends of the late XIV-XV centuries.Also, you can enjoy a high-quality and protect..
$120.00

Gambeson type 5

In the middle ages, the gambeson was the most popular armor among the warriors. Nowadays this item gives you a great opportunity to look in accordance with the fashion trends of the late XIV-XV centuries.Also, you can enjoy a high-quality and protect..
$140.00

Leg padding (chausses)

We are ready to present you comfortable and practical clothing for more convenient wearing the main iron armor. It can be used as a basic clothes for energy absorption in the event of collision. We manufacture Leg padding in accordance with applicabl..
$95.00

Padded mittens

$50.00

Padding kit "King of spades"

$295.00

Padding kit type 2

$235.00

Pelerine

Padded Cap with pelerine protects your head, shoulders and neck. It can be used with gambeson or brigandine. Pelerine is made from high-quality natural materials. You can use this coif for: Historical medieval battles (IMCF World Championship, ..
$50.00

Pourpoint type 2 with leather armpoint

Pourpoint is made from high-quality natural materials. Gives good neck protection thanks to the high collar. Due to the special model sleeves provides high mobility of arms. What gives advantages in combat without compromising security. Arm..
$150.00

Body padding with spine protection

$130.00

Boots from Baynards Castle

The boots are made of genuine brown leather. Especially for fights, a slip-resistant micropore is glued to the sole. Places for lacing reinforced with an additional layer of skin...
$190.00

Chauses with foot padding

Chauses is made from high-quality natural materials. They can be worn on their own as light armor, or go excellently under armor to protect you from any points where the metal might rub. The thin padding also allows for a bit of extra impact protecti..
$105.00

Doublet for leg armour

$80.00

Doublet for leg armour type 2

$80.00

Gambeson

In the middle ages the gambeson was the most popular armor among the warriors. Nowadays this item give you a great opportunity to look in accordance with the fashion trends of the late XIV-XV centuries. Also, you can enjoy a high-quality and protecti..
$110.00

Padding kit "Fearless knight"

Body padding with spine protection was popular in Europe in the XV century. Armor is comfortable and lightweight.  It is able to withstand enemy blows thanks to robust armored construction and finds its key strengths in the areas of low-level ma..
$285.00

Padding under east armor

$155.00

Padding under east armor type 2

$165.00

Pourpoint "royal gloss" XV century

Pourpoint is made from high-quality Brocade Spanish Renaissance, Royal Blue color with ornament. Gives good neck protection thanks to the high collar. Due to the special model sleeves provides high mobility of arms. What gives advantages in..
$350.00

Pourpoint of Charles de Blois

Pourpoint is made from high-quality natural materials with floral ornament. Gives good neck protection thanks to the high collar. Due to the special model sleeves provides high mobility of arms. What gives advantages in combat without compromisi..
$280.00

Pourpoint type 2

Pourpoint is made from high-quality natural materials. Gives good neck protection thanks to the high collar. Due to the special model sleeves provides high mobility of arms. What gives advantages in combat without compromising security...
$130.00

Buhurt shoes

The boots are made of genuine brown leather. Especially for fights, a slip-resistant micropore is glued to the sole. Places for lacing reinforced with an additional layer of skin. This model has holes and a belt for attaching sabaton...
$190.00

Head padding (cap comforter)

Head Padding is an important component of the medieval armor. It is made from natural material. Cotton is the widely used fiber in home textile sector. That's why it has found its application in medieval armour.Head padding can be used as a separated..
$45.00
Showing 1 to 26 of 26 (1 Pages)