Titane

Titane

Wimbledon brigandine

Buhurt protection optimale du corps pour les combats médiévaux. Une telle armure a été utilisée au 15ème siècle en Europe occidentale.Ce modèle est léger, confortable et bien protégé. Il convient aux batailles simples et aux combats en masse. Si vous..
$520.00

Armes brigg-spinées couleur rouge

Les brassards et les biceps Brigandine sont composés d’un grand nombre de longues plaques superposées et rivetées à la base avec une laine rouge sur le dessus. Une telle construction donne une très bonne mobilité et protection. - Ils conviendront à v..
$495.00

Brigandine-attelle protection des jambes couleur blanche

$565.00

Les jambes de Sir Miles Stapleton

$500.00
Titanium

Moufles brigg

Brigg mitaines sont faites de cuir naturel, travail manuel par des maîtres artisans. Pour nos produits, nous n'utilisons que des matières premières de qualité supérieure. La structure solide des mitaines Brigg se compose de plaques d'acier cachées qu..
$185.00

Moufles de bricolage avec protection du poignet

$225.00

Tassets

Grâce aux plaques en métal trempé cousues sur la doublure matelassée, ces tassets peuvent être utilisés comme protection cachée supplémentaire. La doublure matelassée et les plaques qui se chevauchent procurent une absorption supplémentaire de l'éner..
$70.00

Visby gauntlets Type 3

$285.00

Bras avec bras coudés avec coudes

Les brassards et les biceps Brigandine sont composés d’un grand nombre de longues plaques superposées et rivetées à la base avec une laine rouge sur le dessus. Une telle construction donne une très bonne mobilité et protection. - Ils conviendront à v..
$465.00

Brigandine hanches de Melchizedek

$360.00

Brigandine protection de la cuisse

$275.00

Brigandine-et-attelle protection des jambes

$530.00

Gantelets Visby Type 1

Gantelets Visby Type 1 peut être utilisé de nos jours pour les clôtures historiques. Fait de matériaux naturels et utilisables, ils sont agréables à l'usage, pratiques et durables, toutes les pièces sont cousues à la main. Les plaques d'acier cachées..
$235.00

Khatangu Degel

Cette armure comprend plusieurs parties: Partie du corps. Il se compose de parties avant et arrière avec des coupes pour une meilleure mobilité. Deux parties sont fixées l'une à l'autre avec des ceintures en cuir, installées sur les épaules et ..
$800.00

Kusnacht brigandine bicoloure

Brigantine est une armure de plaques, durcie sous une base de tissu. Brigandine Kusnacht d'après un prototype historique du château de Kusnacht en Suisse. Son poids combiné est de 6,7 kg.Nous n'utilisons que des mesures personnalisées pour la confect..
$400.00

Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht Type 1  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for cra..
$370.00

Moufles brigandine-et-splint

$230.00

Visby Brigandine Type 3

Ce modèle est testé par le temps et les batailles. Il convient aux combats simples et en masse. "Visby" a une bonne protection, la mobilité et il est léger. Le choix des combattants débutants et expérimentés. Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose d'un..
$370.00

Chalkis Brigandine Typ 2

Ce modèle de brigandine médiévale est très populaire parmi les reconstituteurs modernes des XIV-XV siècles, en raison de ses avantages limités: C’est une armure de plaques très confortable. Les ceintures en cuir munies..
$500.00

Leeds Brigandine

L'armure est fixée sur le corps à l'aide de sangles et les plaques sont placées horizontalement et avec un grand chevauchement En raison de cette conception, Leeds Brigandine est ajusté au corps, convient bien et protège parfaitement. De ce fait, la ..
$1 085.00

Chalkis brigandine type 1

Brigantine était souvent couverte de velours et était attachée à une forme de rivets décoratifs. Aux XIII-XIV siècles, le brigantin était une armure de chevalier typique.Les principales caractéristiques de Сhalkis Brigandine Type 1 sont:le fermoir su..
$585.00

Tassets de brigandine

Un excellent choix si vous souhaitez une protection supplémentaire du coccyx et de la taille. Si votre brigandine est un peu courte ou si votre sécurité lombaire est insuffisante, c'est un choix idéal...
$100.00

Visby Brigandine Type 1

Ce modèle est testé par le temps et les batailles. Il convient aux combats simples et en masse. "Visby" a une bonne protection, la mobilité et il est léger. Le choix des combattants débutants et expérimentés. Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose d'un..
$390.00
Montrer 1 à 23 sur 23 (1 pages)

Titanium

 Brigg mittens with wrist protection

Brigg mittens with wrist protection

$225.00
Titanium
Brigandine-splint leg protection white color

Brigandine-splint leg protection white color

$565.00
Titanium
Legs of Sir Miles Stapleton

Legs of Sir Miles Stapleton

$500.00
Titanium
Splinted-brigg arms red color

Splinted-brigg arms red color

Brigandine bracers and biceps are made of a large number of long plates that lie one upon the other and are riveted to the base with red wool on top. Such a construction gives very good mobility and protection. – They will suit comfort..
$495.00
Titanium
Tassets

Tassets

Due to the tempered metal plates sewn on the quilted lining, these tassets can be used as an additional hidden protection. Quilted lining and overlapping plates provide additional absorption of the impact energy without reducing the fighter's mobilit..
$70.00
Titanium
Visby gauntlets Type 3

Visby gauntlets Type 3

$285.00
Titanium
Wimbledon brigandine

Wimbledon brigandine

Buhurt optimal body protection for medieval combat. Such armor was used in the 15th century in Western Europe.This model is lightweight, comfortable and well protected. It is suitable for both single and for mass battles. If you need mobility and rel..
$520.00
Titanium
Brigandine hips of Melchizedek

Brigandine hips of Melchizedek

$360.00
Titanium
Brigandine thigh protection

Brigandine thigh protection

$275.00
Titanium
Brigandine-and-splint leg protection

Brigandine-and-splint leg protection

$530.00
Titanium
Brigandine-and-splint mittens

Brigandine-and-splint mittens

$230.00
Titanium
Khatangu Degel

Khatangu Degel

This  suit of armour includes several parts: Body part. It consists of back and front parts with cuts for better mobility. Two parts are fixed to each other with leather belts, installed on the shoulders and sides. Leather belts with steel..
$800.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine bicolour

Kusnacht Brigandine bicolour

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for crafting t..
$400.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht Type 1  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for cra..
$370.00
Titanium
Splinted-brigg arms with Elbows

Splinted-brigg arms with Elbows

Brigandine bracers and biceps are made of a large number of long plates that lie one upon the other and are riveted to the base with red wool on top. Such a construction gives very good mobility and protection. – They will suit comfort..
$465.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 3

Visby Brigandine Type 3

This model is tested by time and battles. It is suitable for both single and for mass fights. “Visby” has good protection, mobility and it is lightweight. The choice of beginners and experienced fighters. If you need something universal and reliable,..
$370.00
Titanium
Visby gauntlets Type 1

Visby gauntlets Type 1

Visby gauntlets  Type 1 can be used nowadays for historical fencing. Made of natural and usable materials, they are pleasant in use, practical and durable, all the pieces are hand-sewn. Hidden steel plates are tightly situated under a supple lea..
$235.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

This model of medieval brigandine  is very popular among modern reenactors of the XIV-XV centuries, because of few benefits: It is very comfortable plates’ armour. Leather belts with steel or brass buckles on the ..
$500.00
Titanium
Leeds Brigandine

Leeds Brigandine

The armor is fastened on the body from front with help of straps and plates are placed horizontally and with a large overlap. Due to this design, Leeds Brigandine are fitted to the body, suits well, and perfectly protect. Thereby strike is ..
$1 085.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Type 1

Chalkis Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine was often covered with velvet and was attached to a decorative rivets form. In XIII-XIV centuries, the brigantine was a typical knight’s armour. The principal features of Сhalkis Brigandine Type 1 are: the clasp on buckles and leather belt..
$585.00
Titanium
Brigg mittens

Brigg mittens

Brigg mittens  are made of natural leather, handwork by master craftsmen. For our products we use only the top-quality raw materials. The solid structure of Brigg mittens consist of hidden steel plates which are implanted under a supple leather ..
$185.00
Titanium
Brigandine tassets

Brigandine tassets

An excellent choice if you want extra protection for the tailbone and waist. If your brigandine is a bit short or has insufficient lumbar security, this is an ideal choice...
$100.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 1

Visby Brigandine Type 1

This model is tested by time and battles. It is suitable for both single and for mass fights. “Visby” has good protection, mobility and it is lightweight. The choice of beginners and experienced fighters. If you need something universal and reliable,..
$390.00
Showing 1 to 23 of 23 (1 Pages)