Titan

Titan

Wimbledon Brigantine

Buhurt optimaler Körperschutz für den mittelalterlichen Kampf. Eine solche Rüstung wurde im 15. Jahrhundert in Westeuropa verwendet.Dieses Modell ist leicht, komfortabel und gut geschützt. Es ist sowohl für Einzel- als auch für Massenkämpfe geeignet...
$520.00

Brig Fäustlinge mit Handgelenkschutz

$225.00

Brigantine Schienbeinschoner weiße Farbe

$565.00
Titanium

Brigg Fäustlinge

Brigg Fäustlinge sind aus Naturleder gefertigt, Handarbeit von Meisterhand. Für unsere Produkte verwenden wir nur hochwertige Rohstoffe. Die feste Struktur der Brigg-Fäustlinge besteht aus versteckten Stahlplatten, die unter einem geschmeidigen Leder..
$185.00

Die Beine von Sir Miles Stapleton

$500.00

Quasten

Aufgrund der auf das Steppfutter aufgenähten gehärteten Metallplatten können diese Quasten als zusätzlicher verdeckter Schutz verwendet werden. Gestepptes Futter und überlappende Platten sorgen für eine zusätzliche Absorption der Aufprallenergie, ohn..
$70.00

Schienbeinarme rote Farbe.

Brigantinische Armschienen und Bizeps bestehen aus einer großen Anzahl langer, übereinanderliegender Platten, die mit roter Wolle an der Basis festgenietet sind. Eine solche Konstruktion bietet sehr gute Mobilität und Schutz. - Sie liegen bequem auf ..
$495.00

Visby Panzerhandschuhe Typ 3

$285.00

Brigantine Hüften von Melchisedek

$360.00

Brigantine Oberschenkelschutz

$275.00

Brigantinen und Schienenhandschuhe.

$230.00

Brigantinen- und Schienbeinschutz

$530.00

Khatangu Degel

Diese Rüstung besteht aus mehreren Teilen: Körperteil. Es besteht aus Rücken- und Vorderteilen mit Einschnitten für eine bessere Beweglichkeit. Zwei Teile sind an den Schultern und Seiten mit Ledergurten aneinander befestigt. Ledergürtel mit St..
$800.00

Kusnacht Brigandine Typ 1

Brigantine ist eine Rüstung der Platten, die unter einer Stoffbasis gehärtet ist. Brigantine Kusnacht Typ 1 nach historischem Vorbild von Schloss Kusnacht in der Schweiz. Das Gesamtgewicht beträgt 6,7 kg.Wir verwenden nur personifizierte Maße für die..
$370.00

Kusnacht Brigandine zweifarbig

Brigantine ist eine Rüstung der Platten, die unter einer Stoffbasis gehärtet ist. Brigantine Kusnacht nach historischem Vorbild aus der Burg Kusnacht in der Schweiz. Das Gesamtgewicht beträgt 6,7 kg.Wir verwenden nur personifizierte Maße für die Hers..
$400.00

Schienbeinarme mit Ellbogen

Brigantinische Armschienen und Bizeps bestehen aus einer großen Anzahl langer, übereinanderliegender Platten, die mit roter Wolle an der Basis festgenietet sind. Eine solche Konstruktion bietet sehr gute Mobilität und Schutz. - Sie liegen bequem auf ..
$465.00

Visby Brigandine Typ 3

Dieses Modell wird durch Zeit und Schlachten getestet. Es ist sowohl für Einzel- als auch für Massenkämpfe geeignet. "Visby" hat einen guten Schutz, Mobilität und ist leicht. Die Wahl von Anfängern und erfahrenen Kämpfern. Wenn Sie etwas Universelles..
$370.00

Visby Panzerhandschuhe Typ 1

Visby Panzerhandschuhe Typ 1 können heutzutage für historische Fechten verwendet werden. Sie sind aus natürlichen und verwendbaren Materialien hergestellt, angenehm in der Anwendung, praktisch und langlebig. Alle Teile sind handgenäht. Versteckte Sta..
$235.00

Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

Dieses Modell der mittelalterlichen Brigantine ist unter den modernen Reenactors des XIV-XV. Jahrhunderts sehr beliebt, da es nur wenige Vorteile bietet: Es ist eine sehr bequeme Plattenrüstung. Ledergürtel mit Stahl- ..
$500.00

Leeds Brigandine

Die Panzerung wird von vorne mit Hilfe von Gurten am Körper befestigt und die Platten werden horizontal und mit großer Überlappung platziert. Durch dieses Design passt sich Leeds Brigandine dem Körper an, passt gut und schützt perfekt. Dadurch wird d..
$1 085.00

Chalkis Brigandine Typ 1

Brigantine war oft mit Samt überzogen und an einer Ziernietform befestigt. In den XIII-XIV Jahrhunderten war die Brigantine eine typische Ritterrüstung.Die Hauptmerkmale von Сhalkis Brigandine Typ 1 sind:the clasp on buckles and leather belts in the ..
$585.00

Brigantine Quasten

Eine ausgezeichnete Wahl, wenn Sie zusätzlichen Schutz für das Steißbein und die Taille wünschen. Wenn Ihre Brigantine etwas zu kurz ist oder die Sicherheit der Lendenwirbelsäule nicht ausreicht, ist dies die ideale Wahl...
$100.00

Visby Brigandine Typ 1

Dieses Modell wird durch Zeit und Schlachten getestet. Es ist sowohl für Einzel- als auch für Massenkämpfe geeignet. "Visby" hat einen guten Schutz, Mobilität und ist leicht. Die Wahl von Anfängern und erfahrenen Kämpfern. Wenn Sie etwas Universelles..
$390.00
Zeige 1 bis 23 von 23 (1 Seite(n))

Titanium

 Brigg mittens with wrist protection

Brigg mittens with wrist protection

$225.00
Titanium
Brigandine-splint leg protection white color

Brigandine-splint leg protection white color

$565.00
Titanium
Legs of Sir Miles Stapleton

Legs of Sir Miles Stapleton

$500.00
Titanium
Splinted-brigg arms red color

Splinted-brigg arms red color

Brigandine bracers and biceps are made of a large number of long plates that lie one upon the other and are riveted to the base with red wool on top. Such a construction gives very good mobility and protection. – They will suit comfort..
$495.00
Titanium
Tassets

Tassets

Due to the tempered metal plates sewn on the quilted lining, these tassets can be used as an additional hidden protection. Quilted lining and overlapping plates provide additional absorption of the impact energy without reducing the fighter's mobilit..
$70.00
Titanium
Visby gauntlets Type 3

Visby gauntlets Type 3

$285.00
Titanium
Wimbledon brigandine

Wimbledon brigandine

Buhurt optimal body protection for medieval combat. Such armor was used in the 15th century in Western Europe.This model is lightweight, comfortable and well protected. It is suitable for both single and for mass battles. If you need mobility and rel..
$520.00
Titanium
Brigandine hips of Melchizedek

Brigandine hips of Melchizedek

$360.00
Titanium
Brigandine thigh protection

Brigandine thigh protection

$275.00
Titanium
Brigandine-and-splint leg protection

Brigandine-and-splint leg protection

$530.00
Titanium
Brigandine-and-splint mittens

Brigandine-and-splint mittens

$230.00
Titanium
Khatangu Degel

Khatangu Degel

This  suit of armour includes several parts: Body part. It consists of back and front parts with cuts for better mobility. Two parts are fixed to each other with leather belts, installed on the shoulders and sides. Leather belts with steel..
$800.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine bicolour

Kusnacht Brigandine bicolour

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for crafting t..
$400.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht Type 1  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for cra..
$370.00
Titanium
Splinted-brigg arms with Elbows

Splinted-brigg arms with Elbows

Brigandine bracers and biceps are made of a large number of long plates that lie one upon the other and are riveted to the base with red wool on top. Such a construction gives very good mobility and protection. – They will suit comfort..
$465.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 3

Visby Brigandine Type 3

This model is tested by time and battles. It is suitable for both single and for mass fights. “Visby” has good protection, mobility and it is lightweight. The choice of beginners and experienced fighters. If you need something universal and reliable,..
$370.00
Titanium
Visby gauntlets Type 1

Visby gauntlets Type 1

Visby gauntlets  Type 1 can be used nowadays for historical fencing. Made of natural and usable materials, they are pleasant in use, practical and durable, all the pieces are hand-sewn. Hidden steel plates are tightly situated under a supple lea..
$235.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

This model of medieval brigandine  is very popular among modern reenactors of the XIV-XV centuries, because of few benefits: It is very comfortable plates’ armour. Leather belts with steel or brass buckles on the ..
$500.00
Titanium
Leeds Brigandine

Leeds Brigandine

The armor is fastened on the body from front with help of straps and plates are placed horizontally and with a large overlap. Due to this design, Leeds Brigandine are fitted to the body, suits well, and perfectly protect. Thereby strike is ..
$1 085.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Type 1

Chalkis Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine was often covered with velvet and was attached to a decorative rivets form. In XIII-XIV centuries, the brigantine was a typical knight’s armour. The principal features of Сhalkis Brigandine Type 1 are: the clasp on buckles and leather belt..
$585.00
Titanium
Brigg mittens

Brigg mittens

Brigg mittens  are made of natural leather, handwork by master craftsmen. For our products we use only the top-quality raw materials. The solid structure of Brigg mittens consist of hidden steel plates which are implanted under a supple leather ..
$185.00
Titanium
Brigandine tassets

Brigandine tassets

An excellent choice if you want extra protection for the tailbone and waist. If your brigandine is a bit short or has insufficient lumbar security, this is an ideal choice...
$100.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 1

Visby Brigandine Type 1

This model is tested by time and battles. It is suitable for both single and for mass fights. “Visby” has good protection, mobility and it is lightweight. The choice of beginners and experienced fighters. If you need something universal and reliable,..
$390.00
Showing 1 to 23 of 23 (1 Pages)