Armure de corps

Titanium
Tassets

Tassets

Grâce aux plaques en métal trempé cousues sur la doublure matelassée, ces tassets peuvent être utilisés comme protection cachée supplémentaire. La doublure matelassée et les plaques qui se chevauchent procurent une absorption supplémentaire de l'éner..
$70.00
Titanium
Wimbledon brigandine

Wimbledon brigandine

Buhurt protection optimale du corps pour les combats médiévaux. Une telle armure a été utilisée au 15ème siècle en Europe occidentale.Ce modèle est léger, confortable et bien protégé. Il convient aux batailles simples et aux combats en masse. Si vous..
$520.00
Cuirasse d'Armor Friedrich Victorious

Cuirasse d'Armor Friedrich Victorious

Сuirass comprend plusieurs parties: Plaque de poitrine et plaque arrière. Réunis avec des ceintures et des boucles en cuir; Plackart, qui est fixé aux plaques avant et arrière; Jupe segmentée (faulds), constituée de lanières horizontales, r..
$1 735.00
Cuirasse du pilier d'Orlando

Cuirasse du pilier d'Orlando

La cuirasse offre une excellente protection circulaire. Fabriqué en acier à ressorts trempé de 1,2 mm, il est incassable au combat. Le noircissement protège également votre cuirasse de la rouille...
$2 050.00
Gorget d'acier pour cuirass

Gorget d'acier pour cuirass

Le gorget a des lanières de cuir des deux côtés. Il peut être porté sous une cuirasse ou sur un brigantin. Peut compléter vos kits SCA et HMB, ou servir de pièce d’armure séparée pour le LARP. ..
$185.00
Gorget en acier

Gorget en acier

$180.00
Titanium
Khatangu Degel

Khatangu Degel

Cette armure comprend plusieurs parties: Partie du corps. Il se compose de parties avant et arrière avec des coupes pour une meilleure mobilité. Deux parties sont fixées l'une à l'autre avec des ceintures en cuir, installées sur les épaules et ..
$800.00
Titanium
Kusnacht brigandine bicoloure

Kusnacht brigandine bicoloure

Brigantine est une armure de plaques, durcie sous une base de tissu. Brigandine Kusnacht d'après un prototype historique du château de Kusnacht en Suisse. Son poids combiné est de 6,7 kg.Nous n'utilisons que des mesures personnalisées pour la confect..
$400.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht Type 1  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for cra..
$370.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 3

Visby Brigandine Type 3

Ce modèle est testé par le temps et les batailles. Il convient aux combats simples et en masse. "Visby" a une bonne protection, la mobilité et il est léger. Le choix des combattants débutants et expérimentés. Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose d'un..
$370.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Typ 2

Chalkis Brigandine Typ 2

Ce modèle de brigandine médiévale est très populaire parmi les reconstituteurs modernes des XIV-XV siècles, en raison de ses avantages limités: C’est une armure de plaques très confortable. Les ceintures en cuir munies..
$500.00
Riveté-cousu sur lamellaire

Riveté-cousu sur lamellaire

Armure composée de plaques attachées à une base de tissu ou de cuir. Les plaques d'armure sont fixées par laçage (couture) à la base du bord supérieur et aux rivets. Cette armure a plusieurs avantages. En raison du chevauchement des plaques, la force..
$1 435.00
Cuirasse Italienne

Cuirasse Italienne

La cuirasse offre une excellente protection circulaire. Fabriqué en acier à ressorts trempé de 1,2 mm, il est incassable au combat...
$1 595.00
Titanium
Leeds Brigandine

Leeds Brigandine

L'armure est fixée sur le corps à l'aide de sangles et les plaques sont placées horizontalement et avec un grand chevauchement En raison de cette conception, Leeds Brigandine est ajusté au corps, convient bien et protège parfaitement. De ce fait, la ..
$1 085.00
Titanium
Chalkis brigandine type 1

Chalkis brigandine type 1

Brigantine était souvent couverte de velours et était attachée à une forme de rivets décoratifs. Aux XIII-XIV siècles, le brigantin était une armure de chevalier typique.Les principales caractéristiques de Сhalkis Brigandine Type 1 sont:le fermoir su..
$585.00
Titanium
Tassets de brigandine

Tassets de brigandine

Un excellent choix si vous souhaitez une protection supplémentaire du coccyx et de la taille. Si votre brigandine est un peu courte ou si votre sécurité lombaire est insuffisante, c'est un choix idéal...
$100.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 1

Visby Brigandine Type 1

Ce modèle est testé par le temps et les batailles. Il convient aux combats simples et en masse. "Visby" a une bonne protection, la mobilité et il est léger. Le choix des combattants débutants et expérimentés. Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose d'un..
$390.00
Montrer 1 à 17 sur 17 (1 pages)

Body Armor

Titanium
Tassets

Tassets

Due to the tempered metal plates sewn on the quilted lining, these tassets can be used as an additional hidden protection. Quilted lining and overlapping plates provide additional absorption of the impact energy without reducing the fighter's mobilit..
$70.00
Titanium
Wimbledon brigandine

Wimbledon brigandine

Buhurt optimal body protection for medieval combat. Such armor was used in the 15th century in Western Europe.This model is lightweight, comfortable and well protected. It is suitable for both single and for mass battles. If you need mobility and rel..
$520.00
Cuirass from Orlando's Pillar

Cuirass from Orlando's Pillar

The cuirass provides excellent circular protection. Made of 1.2mm tempered spring steel makes you unbreakable in the battle. Also blackening protect your cuirass from rust...
$1 450.00
Cuirass of Armor Friedrich Victorious

Cuirass of Armor Friedrich Victorious

Сuirass includes several parts: Breast plate and back plate. Joined together with leather belts and buckles; Plackart, which is fastened to the front and back plates; Segmented skirt (faulds), made of horizontal straps, which are connected ..
$1 735.00
Titanium
Khatangu Degel

Khatangu Degel

This  suit of armour includes several parts: Body part. It consists of back and front parts with cuts for better mobility. Two parts are fixed to each other with leather belts, installed on the shoulders and sides. Leather belts with steel..
$800.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine bicolour

Kusnacht Brigandine bicolour

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for crafting t..
$400.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht Type 1  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for cra..
$370.00
Steel gorget

Steel gorget

$180.00
Steel gorget for cuirass

Steel gorget for cuirass

The gorget has leather straps on both sides. It can to be worn under a cuirass or over a brigantine. Can complement your SCA and HMB kit, or act as a separate armor piece for LARP. ..
$185.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 3

Visby Brigandine Type 3

This model is tested by time and battles. It is suitable for both single and for mass fights. “Visby” has good protection, mobility and it is lightweight. The choice of beginners and experienced fighters. If you need something universal and reliable,..
$370.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

This model of medieval brigandine  is very popular among modern reenactors of the XIV-XV centuries, because of few benefits: It is very comfortable plates’ armour. Leather belts with steel or brass buckles on the ..
$500.00
Riveted sewn on lamellar

Riveted sewn on lamellar

Armor made of plates attached to a cloth or leather base. Armor plates are fixed by lacing (sewing) to the base in the upper edge and rivets. This armor has several advantages. Due to the overlap of the plates, the force of the impact is distributed ..
$1 435.00
Italian Cuirass

Italian Cuirass

The cuirass provides excellent circular protection. Made of 1.2mm tempered spring steel makes you unbreakable in the battle...
$1 595.00
Titanium
Leeds Brigandine

Leeds Brigandine

The armor is fastened on the body from front with help of straps and plates are placed horizontally and with a large overlap. Due to this design, Leeds Brigandine are fitted to the body, suits well, and perfectly protect. Thereby strike is ..
$1 085.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Type 1

Chalkis Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine was often covered with velvet and was attached to a decorative rivets form. In XIII-XIV centuries, the brigantine was a typical knight’s armour. The principal features of Сhalkis Brigandine Type 1 are: the clasp on buckles and leather belt..
$585.00
Titanium
Brigandine tassets

Brigandine tassets

An excellent choice if you want extra protection for the tailbone and waist. If your brigandine is a bit short or has insufficient lumbar security, this is an ideal choice...
$100.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 1

Visby Brigandine Type 1

This model is tested by time and battles. It is suitable for both single and for mass fights. “Visby” has good protection, mobility and it is lightweight. The choice of beginners and experienced fighters. If you need something universal and reliable,..
$390.00
Showing 1 to 17 of 17 (1 Pages)