Körperschutz

Körperschutz

Italienischer Kürass

Der Kürass bietet einen hervorragenden kreisförmigen Schutz. Aus 1,2 mm gehärtetem Federstahl gefertigt, sind Sie im Kampf unzerbrechlich...
$1 595.00

Wimbledon Brigantine

Buhurt optimaler Körperschutz für den mittelalterlichen Kampf. Eine solche Rüstung wurde im 15. Jahrhundert in Westeuropa verwendet.Dieses Modell ist leicht, komfortabel und gut geschützt. Es ist sowohl für Einzel- als auch für Massenkämpfe geeignet...
$520.00

Quasten

Aufgrund der auf das Steppfutter aufgenähten gehärteten Metallplatten können diese Quasten als zusätzlicher verdeckter Schutz verwendet werden. Gestepptes Futter und überlappende Platten sorgen für eine zusätzliche Absorption der Aufprallenergie, ohn..
$70.00

Cuirass of Armor Friedrich Victorious

Der Kürass besteht aus mehreren Teilen:Brustplatte und Rückenplatte. Verbunden mit Ledergürtel und Schnallen;Plackart, der an der Vorder- und Rückseite befestigt ist;Segmentierter Rock (Faulds) aus horizontalen Bändern, die mit Nieten und Scharnieren..
$1 735.00

Khatangu Degel

Diese Rüstung besteht aus mehreren Teilen: Körperteil. Es besteht aus Rücken- und Vorderteilen mit Einschnitten für eine bessere Beweglichkeit. Zwei Teile sind an den Schultern und Seiten mit Ledergurten aneinander befestigt. Ledergürtel mit St..
$800.00

Kürass aus Orlandos Säule

Der Kürass bietet einen hervorragenden kreisförmigen Schutz. Aus 1,2 mm gehärtetem Federstahl gefertigt, sind Sie im Kampf unzerbrechlich. Auch die Schwärzung schützt Ihren Kürass vor Rost...
$2 050.00

Kusnacht Brigandine Typ 1

Brigantine ist eine Rüstung der Platten, die unter einer Stoffbasis gehärtet ist. Brigantine Kusnacht Typ 1 nach historischem Vorbild von Schloss Kusnacht in der Schweiz. Das Gesamtgewicht beträgt 6,7 kg.Wir verwenden nur personifizierte Maße für die..
$370.00

Kusnacht Brigandine zweifarbig

Brigantine ist eine Rüstung der Platten, die unter einer Stoffbasis gehärtet ist. Brigantine Kusnacht nach historischem Vorbild aus der Burg Kusnacht in der Schweiz. Das Gesamtgewicht beträgt 6,7 kg.Wir verwenden nur personifizierte Maße für die Hers..
$400.00

Stahl-Gorget

$180.00

Stahlgorget für Kürass

Das Gorget hat auf beiden Seiten Lederriemen. Es kann unter einem Kürass oder über einer Brigantine getragen werden. Kann Ihr SCA- und HMB-Kit ergänzen oder als separates Rüstungsteil für LARP fungieren...
$185.00

Visby Brigandine Typ 3

Dieses Modell wird durch Zeit und Schlachten getestet. Es ist sowohl für Einzel- als auch für Massenkämpfe geeignet. "Visby" hat einen guten Schutz, Mobilität und ist leicht. Die Wahl von Anfängern und erfahrenen Kämpfern. Wenn Sie etwas Universelles..
$370.00

Auf Lamellen genietet

Rüstung aus Platten auf Stoff- oder Lederbasis. Panzerplatten werden durch Schnüren (Nähen) an der Basis in der Oberkante und Nieten befestigt. Diese Rüstung hat mehrere Vorteile. Aufgrund der Überlappung der Platten verteilt sich die Aufprallkraft a..
$1 435.00

Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

Dieses Modell der mittelalterlichen Brigantine ist unter den modernen Reenactors des XIV-XV. Jahrhunderts sehr beliebt, da es nur wenige Vorteile bietet: Es ist eine sehr bequeme Plattenrüstung. Ledergürtel mit Stahl- ..
$500.00

Leeds Brigandine

Die Panzerung wird von vorne mit Hilfe von Gurten am Körper befestigt und die Platten werden horizontal und mit großer Überlappung platziert. Durch dieses Design passt sich Leeds Brigandine dem Körper an, passt gut und schützt perfekt. Dadurch wird d..
$1 085.00

Chalkis Brigandine Typ 1

Brigantine war oft mit Samt überzogen und an einer Ziernietform befestigt. In den XIII-XIV Jahrhunderten war die Brigantine eine typische Ritterrüstung.Die Hauptmerkmale von Сhalkis Brigandine Typ 1 sind:the clasp on buckles and leather belts in the ..
$585.00

Brigantine Quasten

Eine ausgezeichnete Wahl, wenn Sie zusätzlichen Schutz für das Steißbein und die Taille wünschen. Wenn Ihre Brigantine etwas zu kurz ist oder die Sicherheit der Lendenwirbelsäule nicht ausreicht, ist dies die ideale Wahl...
$100.00

Visby Brigandine Typ 1

Dieses Modell wird durch Zeit und Schlachten getestet. Es ist sowohl für Einzel- als auch für Massenkämpfe geeignet. "Visby" hat einen guten Schutz, Mobilität und ist leicht. Die Wahl von Anfängern und erfahrenen Kämpfern. Wenn Sie etwas Universelles..
$390.00
Zeige 1 bis 17 von 17 (1 Seite(n))

Body Armor

Titanium
Tassets

Tassets

Due to the tempered metal plates sewn on the quilted lining, these tassets can be used as an additional hidden protection. Quilted lining and overlapping plates provide additional absorption of the impact energy without reducing the fighter's mobilit..
$70.00
Titanium
Wimbledon brigandine

Wimbledon brigandine

Buhurt optimal body protection for medieval combat. Such armor was used in the 15th century in Western Europe.This model is lightweight, comfortable and well protected. It is suitable for both single and for mass battles. If you need mobility and rel..
$520.00
Cuirass from Orlando's Pillar

Cuirass from Orlando's Pillar

The cuirass provides excellent circular protection. Made of 1.2mm tempered spring steel makes you unbreakable in the battle. Also blackening protect your cuirass from rust...
$1 450.00
Cuirass of Armor Friedrich Victorious

Cuirass of Armor Friedrich Victorious

Сuirass includes several parts: Breast plate and back plate. Joined together with leather belts and buckles; Plackart, which is fastened to the front and back plates; Segmented skirt (faulds), made of horizontal straps, which are connected ..
$1 735.00
Titanium
Khatangu Degel

Khatangu Degel

This  suit of armour includes several parts: Body part. It consists of back and front parts with cuts for better mobility. Two parts are fixed to each other with leather belts, installed on the shoulders and sides. Leather belts with steel..
$800.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine bicolour

Kusnacht Brigandine bicolour

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for crafting t..
$400.00
Titanium
Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Kusnacht Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine is a armour of the plates, hardened under a cloth base. Brigandine Kusnacht Type 1  based on historical prototype from Kusnacht castle in Switzerland. Its combined weight is is 6,7 kg. We're using only personified measurements for cra..
$370.00
Steel gorget

Steel gorget

$180.00
Steel gorget for cuirass

Steel gorget for cuirass

The gorget has leather straps on both sides. It can to be worn under a cuirass or over a brigantine. Can complement your SCA and HMB kit, or act as a separate armor piece for LARP. ..
$185.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 3

Visby Brigandine Type 3

This model is tested by time and battles. It is suitable for both single and for mass fights. “Visby” has good protection, mobility and it is lightweight. The choice of beginners and experienced fighters. If you need something universal and reliable,..
$370.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

Chalkis Brigandine Type 2

This model of medieval brigandine  is very popular among modern reenactors of the XIV-XV centuries, because of few benefits: It is very comfortable plates’ armour. Leather belts with steel or brass buckles on the ..
$500.00
Riveted sewn on lamellar

Riveted sewn on lamellar

Armor made of plates attached to a cloth or leather base. Armor plates are fixed by lacing (sewing) to the base in the upper edge and rivets. This armor has several advantages. Due to the overlap of the plates, the force of the impact is distributed ..
$1 435.00
Italian Cuirass

Italian Cuirass

The cuirass provides excellent circular protection. Made of 1.2mm tempered spring steel makes you unbreakable in the battle...
$1 595.00
Titanium
Leeds Brigandine

Leeds Brigandine

The armor is fastened on the body from front with help of straps and plates are placed horizontally and with a large overlap. Due to this design, Leeds Brigandine are fitted to the body, suits well, and perfectly protect. Thereby strike is ..
$1 085.00
Titanium
Chalkis Brigandine Type 1

Chalkis Brigandine Type 1

Brigantine was often covered with velvet and was attached to a decorative rivets form. In XIII-XIV centuries, the brigantine was a typical knight’s armour. The principal features of Сhalkis Brigandine Type 1 are: the clasp on buckles and leather belt..
$585.00
Titanium
Brigandine tassets

Brigandine tassets

An excellent choice if you want extra protection for the tailbone and waist. If your brigandine is a bit short or has insufficient lumbar security, this is an ideal choice...
$100.00
Titanium
Visby Brigandine Type 1

Visby Brigandine Type 1

This model is tested by time and battles. It is suitable for both single and for mass fights. “Visby” has good protection, mobility and it is lightweight. The choice of beginners and experienced fighters. If you need something universal and reliable,..
$390.00
Showing 1 to 17 of 17 (1 Pages)